Under your user name in the drop down menu, you will see an entry called Payment Info
Please select payment info and you will be taken to your payment page. Alternatively you can click here to go directly to your payment info page. You will see a big red button labelled Cancel Plan on the payment info page. Clicking on this button will reverse your subscription and you will not be billed any further from our payment processor.